Telephone: 01922 415342
Email: office@havergal.org.uk

Term Dates

Academies and Free Schools set their own term dates and professional development days (up to 5 days)

TERM DATES AND HOLIDAYS

2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017
INSET Monday 4 September
Term starts: Tuesday 5 September
Half Term: Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October
Term ends: Tuesday 19 December
Holiday: Wednesday 20 December – Tuesday 2 January
Spring Term 2018
INSET Wednesday 3 January
Term starts: Thursday 4 January
Half Term: Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February
Term ends: Thursday 29 March
Holiday: Friday 30 March – Wednesday 11 April

School Closed Thursday 12 & Friday 13 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 1 April
Summer Term 2018
INSET DAY Monday 16 April
Term starts: Tuesday 17 April
May Day: Monday 7 May
Half Term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June
Term ends: Friday 20 July
Holiday: Monday 23 July – Friday 31 August

 

TERM DATES AND HOLIDAYS

2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018
 INSET Day: Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 September
Term starts: Wednesday 5 September
Half Term: Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November
Term ends: Friday 21 December
Holiday: Monday 24 December – Tuesday 4 January
Spring Term 2019
 INSET Day: Monday 7 January
Term starts: Tuesday 8 January
Half Term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February
Term ends: Friday 12 April
Holiday: Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April
Easter Sunday: Sunday 21 April
Summer Term 2019
 INSET Day: Monday 29 April
Term starts: Tuesday 30 April
May Day: Monday 6 May
Half Term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May
Term ends: Friday 19 July
Holiday: Monday 22 July – Friday 30 August