Telephone: 01922 415342
Email: office@havergal.org.uk

Term Dates

TERM DATES AND HOLIDAYS

2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018
 INSET Day: Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 September
Term starts: Wednesday 5 September
Half Term: Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November
Term ends: Friday 21 December
Holiday: Monday 24 December – Tuesday 4 January
Spring Term 2019
 INSET Day: Monday 7 January
Term starts: Tuesday 8 January
Half Term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February
Term ends: Friday 12 April
Holiday: Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April
Easter Sunday: Sunday 21 April
Summer Term 2019
 INSET Day: Monday 29 April
Term starts: Tuesday 30 April
May Day: Monday 6 May
Half Term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May
Term ends: Friday 19 July
Holiday: Monday 22 July – Friday 30 August

 

 

TERM DATES AND HOLIDAYS

2019-2020

Please note the below dates do not include 4 of our INSET days which will be agreed later in the year.

Autumn Term 2019

Inset day: Monday 2 September

Term starts: Tuesday 3 September

Half term: Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November

Term ends: Friday 20 December

Holiday: Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January

Spring Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 6 January

Half term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

Term ends: Friday 3 April

Holiday: Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 12 April

Summer Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 20 April

May Day: Monday 4 May

Half term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Term ends: Monday 20 July

Holiday: Tuesday 21 July – Monday 31 August